gototopgototop

Уважаемые читатели!
Мы вынуждены закрыть наш сайт из-за проблем с финансированием.
Несколько месяцев мы ещё держались на собственных ресурсах, но в данный момент исчерпаны все резервы.
До конца апреля нам необходимо погасить долги за хостинг и прочие издержки.
Если вам небезразлична судьба сайта, просим помочь любыми способами:
Webmoney R308307676487 , Z170181452819 или переводом в рублях на карту 4272290198423618

Главная Справка Размещения гособлигаций Облигации США

График размещений государственных облигаций США 2015 г.

Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities

Security Type Announcement Date Auction Date Settlement Date
4-Week BILL Monday, February 02, 2015 Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Thursday, February 05, 2015
3-Year NOTE Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10-Year NOTE Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
30-Year BOND Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, February 05, 2015 Monday, February 09, 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, February 05, 2015 Monday, February 09, 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, February 09, 2015 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, February 12, 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, February 12, 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015
30-Year TIPS Thursday, February 12, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015
Holiday - Monday, February 16, 2015 - Washington's Birthday
4-Week BILL Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, February 19, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015 Thursday, February 26, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, February 19, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015 Thursday, February 26, 2015
2-Year FRN Thursday, February 19, 2015 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015
2-Year NOTE Thursday, February 19, 2015 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Monday, March 02, 2015
5-Year NOTE Thursday, February 19, 2015 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Monday, March 02, 2015
7-Year NOTE Thursday, February 19, 2015 Thursday, February 26, 2015 Monday, March 02, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, February 23, 2015 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Thursday, February 26, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, February 26, 2015 Monday, March 02, 2015 Thursday, March 05, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, February 26, 2015 Monday, March 02, 2015 Thursday, March 05, 2015
52-Week BILL Thursday, February 26, 2015 Tuesday, March 03, 2015 Thursday, March 05, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, March 02, 2015 Tuesday, March 03, 2015 Thursday, March 05, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, March 05, 2015 Monday, March 09, 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, March 05, 2015 Monday, March 09, 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015
3-Year NOTE Thursday, March 05, 2015 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015
10-Year NOTE Thursday, March 05, 2015 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015
30-Year BOND Thursday, March 05, 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, March 09, 2015 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, March 12, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, March 12, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015
10-Year TIPS Thursday, March 12, 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, March 16, 2015 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, March 19, 2015 Monday, March 23, 2015 Thursday, March 26, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, March 19, 2015 Monday, March 23, 2015 Thursday, March 26, 2015
2-Year FRN Thursday, March 19, 2015 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Friday, March 27, 2015
2-Year NOTE Thursday, March 19, 2015 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
5-Year NOTE Thursday, March 19, 2015 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7-Year NOTE Thursday, March 19, 2015 Thursday, March 26, 2015 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, March 23, 2015 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Thursday, March 26, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, March 26, 2015 Monday, March 30, 2015 Thursday, April 02, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, March 26, 2015 Monday, March 30, 2015 Thursday, April 02, 2015
52-Week BILL Thursday, March 26, 2015 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Thursday, April 02, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, March 30, 2015 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Thursday, April 02, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, April 02, 2015 Monday, April 06, 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, April 02, 2015 Monday, April 06, 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015
3-Year NOTE Thursday, April 02, 2015 Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10-Year NOTE Thursday, April 02, 2015 Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
30-Year BOND Thursday, April 02, 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, April 06, 2015 Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, April 09, 2015 Monday, April 13, 2015 Thursday, April 16, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, April 09, 2015 Monday, April 13, 2015 Thursday, April 16, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, April 13, 2015 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Thursday, April 16, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, April 16, 2015 Monday, April 20, 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, April 16, 2015 Monday, April 20, 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015
5-Year TIPS Thursday, April 16, 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, April 20, 2015 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, April 23, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, April 23, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
2-Year NOTE Thursday, April 23, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
52-Week BILL Thursday, April 23, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
5-Year NOTE Thursday, April 23, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
2-Year FRN Thursday, April 23, 2015 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
7-Year NOTE Thursday, April 23, 2015 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, April 27, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, April 30, 2015 Monday, May 04, 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, April 30, 2015 Monday, May 04, 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, May 04, 2015 Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015
3-Year NOTE Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015
10-Year NOTE Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015
30-Year BOND Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, May 07, 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, May 07, 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, May 11, 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, May 14, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, May 14, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015
10-Year TIPS Thursday, May 14, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, May 18, 2015 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, May 21, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, May 21, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015
52-Week BILL Thursday, May 21, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015
2-Year FRN Thursday, May 21, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015
2-Year NOTE Thursday, May 21, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015
5-Year NOTE Thursday, May 21, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015
7-Year NOTE Thursday, May 21, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015
Holiday - Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
4-Week BILL Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, May 28, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, May 28, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, June 01, 2015 Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, June 04, 2015 Monday, June 08, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, June 04, 2015 Monday, June 08, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015
3-Year NOTE Thursday, June 04, 2015 Tuesday, June 09, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015
10-Year NOTE Thursday, June 04, 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015
30-Year BOND Thursday, June 04, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, June 08, 2015 Tuesday, June 09, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, June 11, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, June 11, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015
30-Year TIPS Thursday, June 11, 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, June 15, 2015 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, June 18, 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, June 18, 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015
52-Week BILL Thursday, June 18, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015
2-Year FRN Thursday, June 18, 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015
2-Year NOTE Thursday, June 18, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
5-Year NOTE Thursday, June 18, 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7-Year NOTE Thursday, June 18, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, June 22, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, June 25, 2015 Monday, June 29, 2015 Thursday, July 02, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, June 25, 2015 Monday, June 29, 2015 Thursday, July 02, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, June 29, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Thursday, July 02, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, July 02, 2015 Monday, July 06, 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, July 02, 2015 Monday, July 06, 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015
3-Year NOTE Thursday, July 02, 2015 Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
10-Year NOTE Thursday, July 02, 2015 Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
30-Year BOND Thursday, July 02, 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Holiday - Friday, July 03, 2015 - Independence Day
4-Week BILL Monday, July 06, 2015 Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, July 09, 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, July 09, 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, July 13, 2015 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, July 16, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, July 16, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015
52-Week BILL Thursday, July 16, 2015 Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015
10-Year TIPS Thursday, July 16, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, July 20, 2015 Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, July 23, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, July 23, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015
2-Year NOTE Thursday, July 23, 2015 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015
2-Year FRN Thursday, July 23, 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015
5-Year NOTE Thursday, July 23, 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015
7-Year NOTE Thursday, July 23, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015
4-Week BILL Monday, July 27, 2015 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015
13-Week BILL Thursday, July 30, 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 Thursday, August 06, 2015
26-Week BILL Thursday, July 30, 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 Thursday, August 06, 2015

Источник: U.S. Department of the Treasury

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Последние комментарии



Рейтинг@Mail.ru Индекс цитирования     Материалы сайта рекомендованы
    лицам старше 18 лет.
| Главная | Новости | Обзоры | Статьи | Форум | Графики | Карта сайта | Вход | Google | Наши партнёры |